FAQ  Membres  Groupes  S’enregistrer   M.Privé  Profil  Dé/connexion
 CONFESSIONS OF A KENYAN UBER TAXI DRIVER Sujet suivant
Sujet précédent
reatfer

MessagePosté le: 05/07/2017, 21:34 Répondre en citantRevenir en haut

CONFESSIONS OF A KENYAN UBER TAXI DRIVER
by DANIEL K. CHARLIE

->>>DOWNLOAD BOOK CONFESSIONS OF A KENYAN UBER TAXI DRIVER

Inspired by true events, a mesmerizing confession of a Kenyan Uber driver who finds himself at the mercy of a rogue ex-military soldier.
Here are some excerpts, it’s so captivating you have to read it all:
“My name is Daniel and I am an Uber driver. I come from Githurai 45. I wanted to go home at around 23:00h because my wife doesn’t like it when I go home past midnight.”...
'Charles has stashed his gun and his two hand grenades somewhere inside the backseats and he has done it so well that not even the security check discovers them."....
'You wake up from your boring bed in the morning and say good morning to your uninteresting wife and she smiles and says good morning to her uninteresting husband. Maybe you even have a quickie before you jump out of bed and grab a shower. Which is quite normal. Or she is on her period and you’re horny so you masturbate in the shower. Which again is normal."
'Him: I am going to deep my hand inside my coat. Then when I pull it out, I will be holding a 1911 Colt .45 semi-automatic sidearm. I will cork it, then I will slowly lift it to your head (points at my temple) right here and I will not even count to three. I will just shoot you dead."...
"And do you know how they’ll report your death on the morning news?